

List of participants at the constitutive meeting of the Regional Working Group on Environment, held on 8 October 2015 in Przno, Montenegro

Delegates from South East Europe:

Bosna and Herzegovina

Mr. Igor Jevtić Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Relation

Montenegro

Ms. Ivana Vojinović Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism

Ms. Svetlana Katnić Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration

Ms. Brankica Cmiljanovic Ministry of Sustainable Development and Tourism

Serbia

Ms. Biljana Filipović Ministry of Agriculture and Environmental Protection

The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Mr. Betim Lamallari Ministry of Environment and Physical Planning

Coordination Mechanism for the Implementation of SEE 2020:

Regional Cooperation Council

Mr. Srđan Sušić RCC Secretariat

Ms. Nedima Hadžiibrišević RCC Secretariat

Regional Environmental Center for Central and Eastern Europe, Dimension Co-ordinator

Ms. Gordana Kozhuharova REC

Ms. Srna Sudar Country Office Montenegro

Other regional platforms

Global Water Partnership Mediterranean

Mr. Dimitrios Faloutsos GWP-M

Regional Rural Development Standing Working Group in South Eastern Europe

Ms. Katerina Spasovska SWG Head Office/Secretariat

Mr. Aleksandar Stojanovski SWG Head Office/Secretariat

Other Participants:

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) GmbH

Ms. Gebriele Rechbauer Biodiversity Open Regional Funds for South East Europe

Ms. Tanja Popovicki GIZ DKTI Program: "Development of a sustainable

bioenergy market in Serbia"

Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe

Ms. Nino Malashkhia Office of the Co-ordinator of OSCE Economic and

Environmental Activities (OCEEA), OSCE Secretariat

United Nations Development Programme

Mr. Borko Vulikić Center for Sustainable Development, UNDP

United Nations Environment Programme

Mr. Pier Carlo Sandei UNEP – Vienna Office

Ms. Ana Vukoje UNEP – Vienna Office

United Nations Economic Commission for Europe

Mr. Nicholas Bonvoisin Transboundary Cooperation Section Environment Division,

UNECE